SHADOW OF THE LIZARD

(Techno-Thriller)

From award-winning author Randy Nargi comes a harrowing high-tech thriller for fans of JURASSIC WORLD and X-FILES…

On the edge of New Mexico’s Kirtland Air Force base, tunneled into the foothills of the Manzano mountains is a World War II-era lab that held a deadly secret…

Until that secret escaped.

Now a disgraced Los Alamos scientist, who wants nothing more to do with the government, is forced to team with a mercenary black ops team to prevent the unthinkable from happening.

G-SALE

(Humorous Fiction)

Based on the hit indie film.

Bogwood, Washington is a pleasant suburban community with a special distinction–it has more garages per capita than any other town in America. Not surprisingly, Bogwood is also the “Garage Sale Capital of the U.S.A.”

When retirees Doris & Clayton Fenwick decide to empty their nest of retro-modern antiques, they set the wheels in motion for a frantically funny “g-sale” involving Bogwood’s most avid garage sale junkies: Angela Cocci (an obsessive market researcher), Ed LaSalle (a beleaguered computer programmer and creator of the cult fantasy roleplaying game “Caves & Beasts”), Dick Nickerson (a retired star of the 60s sitcom Pot o’ Gold), and BJ Harwood & Helen Ziegler (partners and owners of a trendy retro-modern antique store).